top of page

Executive Board 2024-2025

unnamed (10).jpg
First Name
Last Name
Position
Phone
Krewe Email
Personal Email
Caroline
Collier
O'Malley XXXi
813-679-3406
ylkgomomalley@gmail.com
mediacc@me.com
Genie
Conte
Omalley Elect
813-244-6784
ylkgomomalleyelect@gmail.com
omegenie@gmail.com
Angel
Cabrera
Recording Secretary
813-735-4803
ylkgomrecording@gmail.com
cabrera.angel@aol.com
Ann Marie
Critcher
Corresponding Secretary
813-310-8810
ylkgomcorresponding@gmail.com
amcritcher@gmail.com
Joy
Jones
Treasurer
813-245-1822
ylkgomtreasurer@gmail.com
omalleyXii@gmail.com
Anna
Orr
Treasurer Elect
813-480-0511
gracetreasurerelect@gmail.com
annaorr57@gmail.com
Sally
Williamson
Parlimentarian
813-817-8429
ylkgomparlimentarian@gmail.com
sally@sallyharris.com
Rachel
Floyd
Past Omalley
813-298-4693
ladyrachelfloyd@gmail.com

Board of Directors 2024-2025

First Name
Last Name
Position
Phone
Krewe Email
Personal Email
Loni
Brissenden
Angel of Grace
813-486-9074
ylkgomaog@gmail.com
popo0659@hotmail.com
Tracy
Donner
Bar Maven
813-943-4786
ylkgomgatherings.gmail.com
tldonner@hotmail.com
Katie
Reynolds
Beach Weekend
813-892-1315
ylkgombeachweekend@gmail.com
katiemwyatt@gmail.com
Kelly
Albrink
Beach Weekend
813-679-3257
ylkgombeachweekend@gmail.com
kelly.albrink@gmail.com
Tina
Della Penna
Board Coordinator
813-363-8568
tinadp813@gmail.com
Bianca West
Fehring
Celebration Ball
813-690-2231
ylkgomcelebrationball@gmail.com
bianca@tampabay.rr.com
Joy
Jones
Celebration Ball
813-245-1822
ylkgomcelebrationball@gmail.com
omalleyXii@gmail.com
Lauryn
Turcotte
Children's Parade
813-731-9583
ylkgomchildrens@gmail.com
lauryntee@yahoo.com
Ariana
Bailey
Children's Parade
813-426-4399
ylkgomchildrens@gmail.com
ariana.bailey@email.saintleo.edu
Alexis
Bailey
Children's Parade/Santa Fest
813-748-1604
ylkgomchildrens@gmail.com
alexisgbailey@yahoo.com
Shae
Davis
Communications
813-601-2948
ylkgomcommunications@gmail.com
29shaeldavis@gmail.com
Kimberly
Anderson
Communications
813-340-2609
ylkgomcommunications@gmail.com
25kimanderson@gmail.com
Sarah
Zevin
Consumables
813-380-2900
ylkgomconsumables@gmail.com
sarahzevinis@gmail.com
Rhonda
Hurst
Consumables
813-505-6631
ylkgomconsumables@gmail.com
medialady@live.com
Sandy
Lawrence
Consumables
813-766-4792
ylkgomconsumables@gmail.com
sandy828@gmail.com
Deb
Balcarcel
Float Maintenance
813-928-4584
ylkgomfloats@gmail.com
dbalca3@gmail.com
Kelli
Deaton
Float Maintenance/Security
813-625-1658
ylkgomfloats@gmail.com
kldphantom@msn.com
Kathy
Neukamm
Gala
813-205-3089
klneukamm@gmail.com
Mary Jo
Williams
Gala
813-361-8722
maryjowill@msn.com
Julia
Szulga
Gatherings
813-625-1996
ylkgomgatherings@gmail.com
mgidelet@gmail.com
Susie
Kudryk
Gatherings
813-355-6229
ylkgomgatherings@gmail.com
susiekudryk@gmail.com
Mary
Nicholson
Goodwill Tours/Making strides
813-731-9271
ylkgomgoodwilltours@gmail.com
mnick905@yahoo.com
Janis
Ososkie
Goodwill Tours/Making strides
813-449-0800
ylkgomgoodwilltours@gmail.com
janisososkie@yahoo.com
Ana
Rados
Goodwill/Making strides
813-748-2365
ylkgomgoodwilltours@gmail.com
ana.rados@yahoo.com
Deanna
Willingham
Historian
813-842-4870
ylkgomhistorian@gmail.com
deanna_herrera@hotmail.com
Lorien Smith
Johnson
IKC
813-758-3492
ylkgomikc@gmail.com
loriensj@yahoo.com
Melissa
Mendel
LRP Chair
813-323-2737
ylkgomlrp@gmail.com
mendelmrs@yahoo.com
Meagan
Critcher
LRP chair
305-323-5334
ylkgomlrp@gmail.com
meagancritcher@gmail.com
Kristen
Carr
Legacy
813-992-5747
YLKGOMLEGACY@GMAIL.COM
kristenhurst418@gmail.com
Hilary
Suarez
Legacy Co-chair
813-598-1272
YLKGOMLEGACY@GMAIL.COM
Hillary.dicus88@gmail.com
RACHEL
FLOYD
Membership
813-298-4693
YLKGOMmembership@GMAIL.COM
ladyrachelfloyd@gmail.com
Noel
Russell
Membership
813-240-2362
YLKGOMmembership@GMAIL.COM
snoelrussell@gmail.com
Allyson
Norton
Membership
813-777-5385
YLKGOMmembership@GMAIL.COM
allynorton2014@yahoo.com
Mary
Henika
OFT
813-789-3961
ylkgomoft@gmail.com
mmhenika@yahoo.com
Deb
Conn
OFT
813-239-4502
ylkgomoft@gmail.com
dconn1277@gmail.com
Michelle
Goldstein
OFT
813-440-7125
ylkgomoft@gmail.com
michellebgold@verizon.net
Bonnie
Gustafson
Parades
401-212-7665
ylkgomparades@gmail.com
bonniekusiak@yahoo.com
Denise
Morrow
Parades
727-641-7779
ylkgomparades@gmail.com
ladydenisemorrow@gmail.com
Camille
Dupree
Publicity
813-240-4968
ylkgompublicity@gmail.com
camille.dupree@outlook.com
Danielle
Barnum
Publicity
813-695-0649
ylkgompublicity@gmail.com
dbarnum1995@gmail.com
Stacie
Sobieray
Ruffs N Cuffs/Costumes
614-270-3016
ylkgomcostumes@gmail.com
stacisobieray@gmail.com
Anne
Bartlett
Ruffs N Cuffs/Costumes
813-765-0855
ylkgomcostumes@gmail.com
omalleyxxi@gmail.com
Jenna Lee
Hughes
Social media
813-601-8278
jleerowe@gmail.com
Karla
Graziano
Springtime Tallahassee
813-404-1913
omalleyxxviii@gmail.com
Carol
Jurch-Germana
Springtime Tallahassee
941-445-3311
ylkgomspringtime@gmail.com
carolgermana@yahoo.com
Abby
Dyer
Storage Liaison
813-767-2685
ylkgomstorage@gmail.com
dyera22@gmail.com
Lorraine
Skelton
Storage Liaison
813-390-0468
ylkgomstorage@gmail.com
skeltonmav@aol.com
Kelly
Floyd
Travel
813-300-5179
kelkel3937@aol.com
Page
Gritte
Web/software
813-389-9574
ylkgomweb@gmail.com
pagegritte@gmail.com
Sandy
Lawrence
Web/software
813-766-4792
ylkgomweb@gmail.com
sandy828@gmail.com
Catherine
Pereira
Yo Ho Ho
813-728-5257
cpereiramom@gmail.com
Susan
Sandler
yo ho ho
813-299-2399
ssteinbergsandler@gmail.com
Page 1 of 1
bottom of page